Millstone Township Employee Directory

Dial 732-446-4249, then dial the 4 digit extension of person you want to speak to:

Township Committee Members:		
Mayor	Al Ferro	3202
Deputy Mayor	Chris Morris	3204
Committeeman	Eric Davis	3200
Committeeman	Tara Zabrosky	3201
Committeeman	Jeff Ziner	3203
Administrator Office:		0200
Township Administrator	Kevin Abernethy	1703
Building/Construction Office:	The time the controlling	1100
Building Sub-Code Official	Jon Lamont	1305
Construction Code Official	Jon Lamont	1305
Electrical Sub-Code Official	Jonathan Foster	1303
Fire Protection Sub-Code Official	Robert Weber	1305
Plumbing Sub-Code Official	Dennis Gibson	1304
Technical Assistance to the Construction Official	Arlene Yarbrough	1301
Technical Assistance to the Construction Official	Donna Arbia	1302
Clerk Office / Vital Statistics	Donna Arbia	1302
Municipal Clerk/Local Registrar/Animal Control	Kathleen Hart	1702
Deputy Municipal Clerk	Laura Krontiris	1702
• •	Laura Kronuns	1701
Deputy Registrar Code Enforcement / Recycling Office:		
	Dan Chacht	1501
Code Enforcement / Recycling Coordinator	Dan Specht Nicholas Procaccini	1501 1503
Asstistant Code Enforcement / Recycling	Nicholas Procaccini	1503
Court Office:	Caria Farranda	0404
Court Administrator	Sonia Fernandez	3101
Court Violations Clerk	Denise Yuhas	3103
Municipal Court Judge	Nicole Sonnenblick	732-446-6219
Department of Public Works:		0.4.00
Public Works Coordinator	Dan Specht	2103
Working Foreman	KJ Surgent	2102
Public Works Office Assistant	Jason Borsuk	2101
Finance Office:		
Chief Financial Officer	Melissa Peerboom	1201
Treasurer / Purchasing	Amanda Salerno	1202
Land Use Office:		
Planning & Zoning Board Secretary	Danielle Sims	1101
Township Engineer	Matt Shafai	1104
Zoning Officer	Nicholas Procaccini	1503
Asstistant Zoning Officer	Dan Specht	1501
Parks and Recreation & Open Space/Ag Counsels Office:		
Recreation Coordinator	Michael Balkovic	1402
Open Space & AG Secretary	Julianna Tesar	1401
OEM:		
Emergency Services (OEM) Coordinator	Michael Maloney	908-692-8124
Tax Offices:		
Tax Assessor	Christopher Anthes	1603
Tax Assessor Clerk / Inspector	Kevin McDonald	1604
		1601