

## PLANNING BOARD ROSTER 2025

BOARD MEMBER APPOINTMENTS		<b>TERM</b>
Mitchell Newman, Chairman	Class IV	1/1/24-12/31/27
Thomas Pado, Vice-Chairman	Class IV	1/1/23-12/31/26
Al Ferro, Mayor	Class I	1/1/25-12/31/25
Jeff Ziner, Mayor's Designee	Mayor's Designee, Class I	1/1/25-12/31/25
Deepti (Dee) Sinha, Environmental Commission	Class II	1/1/23-12/31/25
Tara Zabrosky, Committeewoman	Class III	1/1/25-12/31/25
Hesham Kotby	Class IV	1/1/22-12/31/25*
(vacant)	Class IV	1/1/24-12/31/27
Steve Lambros	Class IV	1/1/24-12/31/26*
Chris Pepe	Class IV	1/1/22-12/31/25
Steve Parrino	Alt I	1/1/24-12/31/25
Anthony Cipriano	Alt II	1/1/25-12/31/26
BOARD'S PROFESSIONAL APPOINTMENTS		
Leon S. Avakian, Inc. Matt Shafai, P.E., P.P.	Board Engineer	1/1/25-12/31/25
Hyer, Gruel & Assoc., PA McKinley Mertz, P.P., AICP	Board Planner	1/1/25-12/31/25
CME Associates Shari Spero, LTE	Board Licensed Tree Expert	1/1/25-12/31/25
Michael B. Steib, Esq.	Board Attorney	1/1/25-12/31/25
Danielle B. Sims	Board Secretary	1/1/25-12/31/25

1/2025-ds

<sup>\*</sup>Filling an unexpired term